*About NYSA
*Board of Directors
*Field Locations
*Ref Evaluation
*Select Programs


Board of Directors

Rain Out LinesSearchCalendar

The Northshore Youth Soccer AssociationTerm Board of Directors is made up of the following members as of Friday, October 21st, 2016 (individual Board Member responsibility is outlined in the Bylaws and Operating Procedures):

The Board Room
1PresidentO'Donnell, Bryan
2VP Refereesvan den Berg, Mike
3VP Community Relations
4VP Competition
5TreasurerAxtell, Heather
6RegistrarShumway, Jane L
8Woodinville PresidentBelieres, JP
9United PresidentLarge, Sean
10Inglemoor PresidentAlcorta, Kerry
11North Creek PresidentLandguth, Clark
12Bothell Co-PresidentSymons, Chandler
13Bothell Co-PresidentSpring, Mike
14Greater Seattle Surf Co-PresidentHannan, Shannon
15Greater Seattle Surf Co-PresidentHansen, Sean
16Northshore Select PresidentGrubb, Jason
17RMA Chair
18District II RepHayase, Kelly
19Operations ManagerWyrick, Joey
20Office AdministratorSkelly, Geri
21Office AdministratorGross, Carolyn
22NYSA Director of CoachingDuncan, Michael B
23NYSA Sr.Youth Development DirectorWashington, Mike J

All NYSA Officers can also be reached by sending correspondence to the NYSA Office.

The NYSA Board Meeting is held at 7:30pm on the first Tuesday of each calendar month. It is open to all NYSA members. Contact the NYSA office (425/486-5106) for the location, to place something on the agenda, or leave a message for one of the Board Members.